This morning I wake up and I look out my window and I see that we have at least 6-8 inches of snow that had fallen over night while I slept....BOO!!!! I grabbed my camera and I snapped this shot.....of course the dang sun was shining as I took the image....but thats a usual occurance for me....sun never shines until i want to take photos of the snow....lol!!!
Sunday, March 9, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment